قصتنا

تتعرض  بشرتنا إلى العديد من العوامل الخارجية التي تؤثر  في مظهرها وتضر بصحتها وجمالها ،قد تكون هذه العوامل  ناتجة عن مرورنا بيوم متعب مليئًا بالتوتر أو السفر الي المناخات التي  لا تتناسب مع بشرتنا وتعرضها للهيجان .عندما نبدأ روتين العناية ببشرتنا  فإننا  بذلك نتجنب هذه المؤثرات القاسية عليها ونحميها ونجعلها أكثر نضارة.


أظهري المزيد من الحب والاهتمام لبشرتك. وهنا تتلخص رحلة الجمع بين كل من المركبات غير المؤذية وخبرة السنين الماضية  لإنشاء علامة تجارية للعناية بالبشرة وعلاج مشاكلها بدءاً من البقع الداكنة والبشرة الجافة الي البشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب.

مثل حمضنا النووي، فإن بشرتنا متأصلة في سنوات من التاريخ وهي فريدة من نوعها بالنسبة لكي.


نحن في ملاذي ندرك ونقدر تفردك، لذلك نقدم  لكي  مجموعة من منتجات العناية بالبشرة البسيطة المستمدة  من مكونات طبيعية و فعالة مثل:  فيتامين ج، فيتامين هـ، الصبار العضوي و مضادات الأكسدة الأخرى التي تساعد في تحسين بشرتك ، مما يمنحك بشرة أكثر نضارة وحيوية.

تهدف منتجات ملاذي في التقليل من تراكم خلايا الجلد الميتة، وإزالة المسام المسدودة وتحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين الجديد وذلك عن طريق تحفيز تجديد خلايا البشرة بطريقة مستمرة وتوفير الحماية المناسبة لها من الاضرار البيئية.

Our Story

Our skin acts differently in many situations, be it a day filled with stressful situations or whilst traveling to climates that your skin either breaks out or does not agree to these changes. When we started our journey of self-care we started avoiding harsh procedures to my skin.

By showing your skin some extra love truly is the most important thing you can do. This is where the journey of combining both non-harmful sciences as well as decades of ancient pearls of wisdom to create a skincare brand to improve anything from dark spots, dehydrated, and acne-prone skin.

Like everyone's DNA, our skin is ingrained with years of history and is unique to you.

 At Malathii we recognize this and appreciate your uniqueness. Our simple yet effective range of skincare products draws from active ingredients, including vitamin c, vitamin e, organic aloe, and other antioxidants to improve your skin, giving you fresher and healthier-looking skin you deserve.

By stimulating constant cell renewal and providing protection from environmental harm, Malathii skincare products truly aim to help reduce the build-up of dead skin cells, clear blocked pores and stimulate the production of new collagen.